Uncategorized

It is time to say goodbye (or not)

Dear all,

this might come as a surprise to you all but this has been on my mind for quite some time already. As you have all noticed, I haven’t been posting here for quite some time and not that often. There is couple of reasons to it; I haven’t been motivated to keep this blog going, I wasn’t happy with how it looked and I couldn’t identify with it anymore. I have been playing with this thought since September-October last year and I haven’t done anything about it. And now, the time has come to say goodbye to this chapter of my life. It is not the final goodbye as I’m not giving up blogging. Writing has always been my passion and it will stay like that for sure. But it is time to say goodbye to toyangi. You can now find me at Ana’s column.

I hope you will still continue to support me on my new adventures and continue to keep on reading. I’m not stopping on book blogging, I’m just adding few more stuff to it.

At this point, I would like to thank all of the people that I’ve met throughout the blogging and to all the people that I’ve worked with on this blog. I hope we can continue to work together over on my new blog as well. Stay healthy everyone!

Best regards,

Ana

Leave a comment