General

Happy New Year!

Hello everyone!

It has been some time since I wrote here but I decided that the 1st of January would be a great day to come back. First of all, I wish you all the greatest year in your life and may it be better than the last one. Also, may this decade be amazing for you all! I hope you all spent New Year’s Eve feeling great and in the company of those you love. If you were alone on New Year’s eve just like I was, it is also okay. I hope that the next year you won’t be celebrating alone (unless that’s what you’ve wanted of course).

I know that we all set goals every new year and then we are mad at ourselves if we don’t fulfill them. This year, I ask you all to only have one goal; be kind to yourself! I know that it’s easier said than done but just try it. It isn’t always easy, I know that myself but trying being nice to yourself is something that can benefit you a lot.

Also, try exploring something new this year. Maybe it is a new hobby or just exploring a neighborhood that you live in. Or even a new genre. You might find something that you like and wasn’t aware of before. This year, I will try journaling; I feel like I need to do something creative and journaling is something I like watching and seeing. Also, calligraphy is something I would like to learn so I will try to do it.

What are your goals for this year? Feel free to share them in the comments down below.

Once again, I wish you all the year filled with happiness, love, health and joy and may it be blessed! Believe in yourself!

With love,

Ana

Leave a comment