A bit of updates

So, I know I’ve said that I will post more now in 2017 but I have been in slight reading slump and I’m dealing with headaches a lot recently. I will do my best to read more because I have some books on my bookshelf that I want to read and they are staying there for some time already. I also decided that in this year, I want to read more books written by POC, more books about feminist, more books with LGBTQ+ theme. I would like to discover historical fiction as well and continue with my love for chicklit/romance books. I love YA, I love fantasy (fantasy as in Sweep series, Gilded trilogy, Harry Potter..). I hope March will be better reading month and month in general. It is also my birthday month (I will be 25 this year).

With love,
Ana

Leave a Reply

